50238 Ehrenberg-Parker Hwy
Ehrenberg, Arizona 85334
Phone: Click to view

Sites: 150
Recent Rate: $$$$

Office Hours:

Monday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 9:00am - 3:00pm

Hours above shown for Pacific Time Zone

Add Review

Latitude: 33.60570
Longitude: -114.52424

Elevation: 302' (approx.)
Park Features
  • Pull-thru Sites Pull-thru Sites yes
  • Pets Allowed Pets Allowed yes
  • Big Rig Access Big Rig Access yes
  • Tent Camping Tent Camping yes
  • 55+ Only 55+ Only no
  • Kid Friendly Kid Friendly yes
  • Boondocking Boondocking no
  • Cabins / Cottages / Yurts Cabins / Cottages / Yurts yes
  • Dump Station Dump Station yes
  • Group Camping Group Camping yes
  • Water Spigot Water Spigot yes
Hookups
  • Full Hookup Full Hookup yes
  • Electric (30 & 50 AMP) Electric (30 & 50 AMP) Electric (30 & 50 AMP)
  • Sewer Sewer yes
  • Public Phone Public Phone no
  • Water Water yes
  • Cable/Sat. TV Hookup Cable/Sat. TV Hookup yes
Connectivity
  • WiFi WiFi yes
  • ATT Cellular Provider ATT
  • Verizon Cellular Provider Verizon
  • Sprint Cellular Provider Sprint
  • T-Mobile Cellular Provider T-Mobile
Amenities
  • Restrooms Restrooms yes
  • Showers Showers yes
  • Laundry Facilities Laundry Facilities yes
  • Camp Store Camp Store no
  • Pet Area Pet Area yes
  • Propane Available Propane Available ?
  • Cafe / Snack Bar Cafe / Snack Bar yes
  • Clubhouse Clubhouse yes
  • Firewood Available Firewood Available ?
  • Group Kitchen Group Kitchen yes
  • Horse Camp Horse Camp no
  • Landing Strip Landing Strip no
  • Picnic Shelter Picnic Shelter yes
  • Restrooms: vault Restrooms: vault ?
Recreation
  • Pool Access Pool Access yes
  • Playground Playground yes
  • Recreational Trails Recreational Trails yes
  • Rec Room Rec Room yes
  • Casino Casino no
  • Fishing Fishing yes
  • Beach Beach yes
  • Biking Biking yes
  • Boating Boating yes
  • Golf Golf no
  • Gym/Workout Facilities Gym/Workout Facilities no
  • Horseshoes Horseshoes yes
  • Mini-Golf Mini-Golf no
  • Outdoor Courts Outdoor Courts yes
  • Pickleball Pickleball no
  • Water Access Water Access yes

0 Questions & Answers

These questions and answers are the opinion of an Campground totReviews’ member and not the views of CampgroundReviews.com

Ask fellow campers about "Arizona Oasis RV Resort " and nearby attractions.

Review Details

Ratings overview

71 Reviews

These reviews are the opinion of an Campground Reviews' member and not the views of CampgroundReviews.com

Review Count: 5
States Visited: 2
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: April, 2019 - $50.00
Overall Rating:

Arrived to a friendly staff. The great thing about this park is the location. Right on the river, lots of grass behind the river spots (I always stay on the river front spots). Very quiet park (except for the freeway nearby, but it is like white noise so its okay). I love the sound of jet boats in the morning and the sound of Arizona birds will charm your soul. The park manager (forgot his name but I think it is Mark) stopped by to welcome us and chat, I thought that was very cool. He is a very nice man. This has become our go to place on the river. I get a little concerned about the cost but this is the perfect location if you want to be on the river in a upscale R.V campground in Arizona. Perfect for Kids too. Very relaxing park. The kids would enjoy the "man made" kiddy swim area on the rivers shore. Pool, Jacuzzi and club house are very nice. Very interesting "Boot hill" across the street. Quartzsite is pretty close. We camped at Arizona Oasis RV Resort in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
97
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my 5th wheel and truck (I didn't have to disconnect
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Bring your Guns, The desert areas nearby is a Gun enthusiasts paradise. Quartzsite gun shops are awesome!!! Bring all your water toys too!! Boat, Sea Doos, Tubes etc..

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Rachelle Manthei, owner at Arizona Oasis RV Resort responded to this review

Hey there - Thank you so much for your positive feedback - it really means a lot to us when folks enjoy their stay! Come back soon :)

Review Count: 77
States Visited: 25
Helpful Reviews: 24

Date of Stay: April, 2019 - $48.00
Overall Rating:

This is our 2nd stay here and it was just as hot and dusty as we remembered. Sites and the interior roads are all dusty gravel. Any vehicle going by stirs up a cloud of dust as does the wind. Power pole (and water hook-up as well) are at the front of each site. Not convenient when most rigs have the hook-up toward the back. In our case we had put the nose of the fifth wheel right on the road. Even then our power cord barely reached. Sewer connection at least is somewhat closer to the middle of the site, but still a long run from our rig. There are trees scattered throughout the park, but they don't seem to provide a big amount of shade. Office staff are friendly and helpful. It would be helpful if there was someone to lead you to your site. Roads and marking are somewhat confusing. Big upside of the park is that it sits right beside the Colorado River. Downside is the boat noise. So if you're not a boat family, it's probably not a park where you'd want to stay more than just overnight. At least, that's our feeling. We do stay overnight simply because it's a handy stopping spot to and from our way south in the fall and spring. We camped at Arizona Oasis RV Resort in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
13
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my 5th wheel (had to disconnect)
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Rachelle Manthei, owner at Arizona Oasis RV Resort responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback - We are looking into solutions for the dust. Next time you come through, ask about getting a spot where the hookups are in the back! Your input helps us make our resort better, so thanks for taking the time to review. We'd love to have you back next time you're in our area.
JDR

Review Count: 279
States Visited: 23
Helpful Reviews: 43

Date of Stay: March, 2019 - $48.00
Overall Rating:

The park is located on the Colorado river. Close to I-10 but little noise as it sits down a hill. The roads are gravel as are the sites. The sites are average width and all the services worked fine. It is a winter destination park. Thought the price was a little high for this park. We were here overnight. The Office is located at the top of a hill then to enterthe park you go down a steep hill plenty of room to maneuver but it is a pull coming out. We would stay again if in the area. We camped at Arizona Oasis RV Resort in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my 5th wheel and truck (I didn't have to disconnect
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
20 Amp, 30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Rachelle Manthei, owner at Arizona Oasis RV Resort responded to this review

Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We'd love to have you back again next time you're in the area.

Review Count: 232
States Visited: 47
Helpful Reviews: 25

Date of Stay: October, 2018 - $22.00
Overall Rating:

The sites were level but very tight. A few trees that you need to be concerned about. The sewer was at the rear of the site, but the water and electrical were mid way on the site. There was good wifi at the site and the cable worked fine. AT & T worked fine. The area could get quite dusty during a wind storm. We camped at Arizona Oasis RV Resort in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
41
Site Surface
Sand
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my 5th wheel (had to disconnect)
Campsite Features
Fire Ring
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Interior Roads
Tight Turns
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

The river is within walking distance.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Rachelle Manthei, owner at Arizona Oasis RV Resort responded to this review

Thanks so much for giving your feedback! Next time you come through, we can put you in a pull through site, which has a different configuration. We'd love to have you back again soon!

Review Count: 55
States Visited: 21
Helpful Reviews: 9

Date of Stay: October, 2018 - $65.00
Overall Rating:

Stayed one night on our way but would stay here again if we are back this way again. Very neat and well landscaped park. The site was level and plenty long enough for my motor-coach and tow. We camped at Arizona Oasis RV Resort in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
120
Site Surface
Concrete, Gravel, Grass
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Picnic Table, Patio
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
1 camper found this review helpful. Do you? Yes No Undo

Rachelle Manthei, owner at Arizona Oasis RV Resort responded to this review

Thanks for making a stopover at the River! Did you get a chance to see the sunset on the beach? Hopefully see you again on your way back through.

Review Count: 3
States Visited: 2
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: September, 2018 - $55.00
Overall Rating:

Checkin was rushed with little information provided- handed a packet and cable remote and told the info was in the packet. Failed to mention that the gate code is on the back of the parking tag. As another reviewer mentioned you have to exit your motor home in order to enter the gate code. Site map not drawn correctly. When we got to our pull through site a visitor to site 36 was parked in our site 37. Knocked and they were quick to move which was great. However site 36 is a hoarder and we saw a number of other sites of obviously long term residents and there does not appear to be any requirement to maintain a neat and orderly appearance. Disappointing. Would not stay here again for the cost. We camped at Arizona Oasis RV Resort in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
37
Site Surface
Dirt
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Not big enough for my motorhome
Campsite Features
Patio
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Interior Roads
Tight Turns
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Rachelle Manthei, owner at Arizona Oasis RV Resort responded to this review

We are so sorry to hear that your experience with us wasn't great. We tried to touch base with you to hear more about your visit, but couldn't reach you. This isn't typical for us and we're bummed we missed the mark this time. Thank you for your valuable feedback.
ETB

Review Count: 66
States Visited: 29
Helpful Reviews: 16

Date of Stay: August, 2018 - $20.00
Overall Rating:

The Bad: As soon as you turn off the road you park in dirt parking lot. Entrance gate requires code to enter campground. The keypad is less than four feet off the ground so you have to exit your motorhome to use the keypad. Dirt, Dirt and blowing dust! Everything here is dirt. Dirt roads, dirt sites and dirt common areas. Our site was not level and dirt. The right rear tires were off the ground and left rear tires just touching the ground. Power pedestal was located at front of site and my power compartment located at rear of motorhome. My power cord was one foot to short and I had to use my 35 foot 50 amp extension cord. The power pedestal looks like a 10 year kid wired it, wires hanging everywhere. Water faucet is also located at front of site. Some turns are really tight for a big rig. Campground map very misleading, not to scale and not a true representation of the campground. That caused me to drive through the campground trying to find my site. Now the good: Check in was pleasant and receptionist offered free cable box if I needed it. Electrical 50 amp service was good, leg 1 - 120v and leg 2 - 119v. We were only here one night and did not hook up sewer or water. No idea of water pressure or water quality. We saw one 'Dog run'. It was fenced and had green grass. What was odd there was a dog in the run, but no one was with the dog. What's with that? It's ok to leave your dog alone? WiFi is available and very good with 22.3 Mbps download and 7.22 Mbps upload. There is access to the Colorado river and a 'beach area'. Not much sand mostly dirt. The premium sites near the river have a green grass area behind them, but the sites are still dirt. With prices charged here the roads should be paved with cement pads to park on and cement patios. Overall we will not be back, just to much dirt. We camped at Arizona Oasis RV Resort in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
24
Site Surface
Dirt
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my motorhome
Power Hookups
20 Amp, 30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Interior Roads
Tight Turns, Poor Conditions
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
1 camper found this review helpful. Do you? Yes No Undo

Rachelle Manthei, owner at Arizona Oasis RV Resort responded to this review

Hey there! Thanks for stopping by our resort. We appreciate your feedback. We are looking into solutions for our dirt roads and we're sorry to hear that your experience at our resort could have been better. Thanks again for your review.

Review Count: 54
States Visited: 17
Helpful Reviews: 14

Date of Stay: August, 2018 - $45.00
Overall Rating:

Needed a stopover and this park sure fit the bill! Set on the Colorado River, with some sites backing up to grass along the river, with a boat launch within the park. We had a pull through site that was plenty long, all the services worked well, including cable (had a specific remote from the office) and internet. Another popular place for snowbirds in the winter, but plenty of sites in the summer . . . of course! Secure - behind a gate. Very friendly welcome and efficient checkin. We camped at Arizona Oasis RV Resort in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
Pull Through
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Quite a bit longer than my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Picnic Table, Patio
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
2 campers found this review helpful. Do you? Yes No Undo

Rachelle Manthei, owner at Arizona Oasis RV Resort responded to this review

We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Did you get a chance to enjoy the beach during your stopover? Hope to have you back on your next time through!

Review Count: 71
States Visited: 28
Helpful Reviews: 11

Date of Stay: May, 2018 - $21.00
Overall Rating:

Large park with many full time units and real cabins. Sizable beach area along the Colorado river. The "river front" sites are back-ins above the river with lovely views; the "premium" sites look no different than the "standard" sites, just closer to the river. Dirt roads and a bit dusty, very quiet. We camped at Arizona Oasis RV Resort in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
40
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my 5th wheel and truck (I didn't have to disconnect
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table, Patio
Power Hookups
30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Rachelle Manthei, owner at Arizona Oasis RV Resort responded to this review

Thanks for stopping by! We love our spot right on the Colorado River and hope you had a great time. We'd love to have you back again next time you're in the area.

Review Count: 144
States Visited: 38
Helpful Reviews: 44

Date of Stay: April, 2018 - $25.00
Overall Rating:

We stayed here in the off season so the place was very quiet. Everything worked well. Verizon cell was good. Site 43 is in the standard area, so tight fit pull thru with a good shade tree. Lots of people staying over night or short term passing thru the area. The beach front is really good and bigger boat launch than next door. Not much grass in the park except around the river - river front sites are lovely and will stay there next time. The half price because of Passport America made this by far the best place to stay. The gated entrance was easy to navigate even the hill going in. The office is nice and people were very helpful. It could be crowded during high season but at this time of year plenty of room. Things worked well. Good power/sewer/cable tv. Wi-Fi was best we have ever had - plenty of repeaters thru the park. Good stop on the way to Lake Havasu from Phoenix. Yuma a couple hours south and Havasu a couple hours north. Would stay again for sure if in the area. We camped at Arizona Oasis RV Resort in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
43
Site Surface
Gravel, Dirt
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my 5th wheel (had to disconnect)
Campsite Features
Patio
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Garcias in Blythe was good and easy. Go to Blythe for groceries. Nothing in this town except Flying J. Quartzite was scary this time of year especially. A ghost town.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Rachelle Manthei, owner at Arizona Oasis RV Resort responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We get a lot of satisfaction in knowing our guests had a good time, so we're glad to hear your experience with us was a good one. Did you get to enjoy the riverfront? We'd love to have you back again!

Review Count: 232
States Visited: 47
Helpful Reviews: 25

Date of Stay: April, 2018 - $25.00
Overall Rating:

The site was level, but very narrow with concrete berm, so be carful when pulling into these sites. They did offer a larger pull through, but the connections were way up in the front and our electric cord would not reach. The wifi worked ok at the site. The staff was very helpful. The roads did have some low hanging branches. We camped at Arizona Oasis RV Resort in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
31
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my 5th wheel (had to disconnect)
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Interior Roads
Scraping Branches
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

The river is nearby.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Rachelle Manthei, owner at Arizona Oasis RV Resort responded to this review

Hey there! We're so glad you stopped by. We're always trying to improve our resort, so we appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

Review Count: 1
States Visited: 1
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: January, 2018 - $44.00
Overall Rating:

Pros: Staff are very nice and helpful, it has a beach on the Colorado river. Cons: The sites are pretty tight, ever present sewer smell, they do not honor Coast to Coast during January because of the Quartzite show. We camped at Arizona Oasis RV Resort in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Surface
Gravel
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Not Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Rachelle Manthei, owner at Arizona Oasis RV Resort responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback! We strive to provide excellent service and will continue to make improvements to the resort. We hope to have you back soon!

Review Count: 2
States Visited: 1
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: November, 2017 - $20.00
Overall Rating:

The beach area, although very scenic, is really just dirt and the streets in the park are dusty. Otherwise we had a great stay for two nights. Lots of ATVs and families so lots of dust. Enjoyed the entertainment at Karaoke night where a talented family participated. Some of the regulars we met love the park. They had ATVs. For us, it was OK for a couple of nights, but no longer because of the dust. We camped at Arizona Oasis RV Resort in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Surface
Gravel
Power Hookups
30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Fuel was much cheaper just 8 miles or so to the east on Interstate 10.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Rachelle Manthei, owner at Arizona Oasis RV Resort responded to this review

Thanks for stopping by! We're always trying to make improvements to the resort, and we are working to find a permanent solution for the dust. We appreciate your input, and we hope to see you again next time you're coming through.

Review Count: 3
States Visited: 2
Helpful Reviews: 1

Date of Stay: October, 2017 - $47.00
Overall Rating:

This was the second time I camped here and the first time for my wife. We loved it!! The people are so friendly and the park is clean and quiet. The weather was perfect as we lounged close to the rivers edge. The water temp was perfect. Friday there was no activity on the river but Saturday was a great show of jet boats and watercraft, love the sounds. We visited Quartsite's gem world store, my wife loved that. We went shooting off Tom Wells rd, I loved that. We will definitely stay here again and again. All in all a very nice experience and a nice place to stay. We camped at Arizona Oasis RV Resort in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
135
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Just long enough for my 5th wheel (had to disconnect)
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Quartsite gem world was huge. Really good jerky store was great place to visit. Boothill grave yard across the street from park was interesting.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 205
States Visited: 45
Helpful Reviews: 47

Date of Stay: September, 2017 - $22.00
Overall Rating:

Only an OK desert type RV resort with gravel roads with long gravel pull thru and back in sites with FHU. No grass and only short trees. OK for big rigs. Cable tv $. Password wi-fi $, good cell signal. Nice pool. Park clean and staff helpful. No scheduled activities in summer. Premium sites overlooking river $$. Big problem; most sites have the elec and water pedestal on front corner of site. If electric connection on back corner of RV you will need to pull all the way forward and block road to unhitch truck and may still need two electric cords and two water hoses to reach. Same for MH. Advise measuring elec cord distances before accepting site. Will not stay there again. We camped at Arizona Oasis RV Resort in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
22
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my 5th wheel (had to disconnect)
Campsite Features
Patio
Power Hookups
30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Campground Map

Are you affiliated with Arizona Oasis RV Resort ?

Register below to access FREE and enhanced features.

ENHANCEMENTS INCLUDE:

Access Icon

Expanded Access & Listings

Access to marketing tools, ability respond to reviews and monitor performance as well as expanded listings.

Page Insights Icon

View Page Insights & Stats

Essential Marketing resources, page insights, daily reports, setup and manage notifications of newly posted reviews.

Reviews Icon

Manage your reviews

Review and respond to customer feedback, post review replies.

Manage Icon

Manage your Campground Reviews Page

Expand your listing, Add photos and videos, update business details and more.

Helpful Tools Icon

Helpful Tools

Access the Help Center. Business development tools, forms and other tools to encourage your campers to post and promote your park. Widgets and Badges for use on your Park website.


We're continuing to improve our Campground Owner Management system and more enhancements are coming soon. Features subject to change.

;
;