6.3 Average
http://www.campgroundreviews.com/regions/idaho

Camp Coeur D'Alene

Coeur d'Alene, Idaho


10588 E Wolf Lodge Bay Rd
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814
Phone: Click to view

Sites: 97
Recent Rate: $$$$

Office Hours:

Seasonal Hours: April 27th - October 15th

Monday: 8:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday: 8:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday: 8:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday: 8:00am - 9:00pm
Friday: 8:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Hours above shown for Pacific Time Zone

Add Review

Latitude: 47.61954
Longitude: -116.64390

Elevation: 2157' (approx.)
Park Features
  • Pull-thru Sites Pull-thru Sites yes
  • Pets Allowed Pets Allowed yes
  • Big Rig Access Big Rig Access no
  • Tent Camping Tent Camping yes
  • 55+ Only 55+ Only no
  • Kid Friendly Kid Friendly yes
  • Boondocking Boondocking no
  • Cabins / Cottages / Yurts Cabins / Cottages / Yurts yes
  • Dump Station Dump Station no
  • Group Camping Group Camping yes
  • Water Spigot Water Spigot yes
Hookups
  • Full Hookup Full Hookup yes
  • Electric (30 & 50 AMP) Electric (30 & 50 AMP) Electric (30 & 50 AMP)
  • Sewer Sewer yes
  • Public Phone Public Phone no
  • Water Water yes
  • Cable/Sat. TV Hookup Cable/Sat. TV Hookup no
Connectivity
  • WiFi WiFi yes
  • ATT Cellular Provider ATT
  • Verizon Cellular Provider Verizon
  • Sprint Cellular Provider Sprint
  • T-Mobile Cellular Provider T-Mobile
Amenities
  • Restrooms Restrooms yes
  • Showers Showers yes
  • Laundry Facilities Laundry Facilities yes
  • Camp Store Camp Store yes
  • Pet Area Pet Area yes
  • Propane Available Propane Available no
  • Cafe / Snack Bar Cafe / Snack Bar no
  • Clubhouse Clubhouse no
  • Firewood Available Firewood Available yes
  • Group Kitchen Group Kitchen yes
  • Horse Camp Horse Camp no
  • Landing Strip Landing Strip no
  • Picnic Shelter Picnic Shelter yes
  • Restrooms: vault Restrooms: vault ?
Recreation
  • Pool Access Pool Access yes
  • Playground Playground yes
  • Recreational Trails Recreational Trails yes
  • Rec Room Rec Room no
  • Casino Casino no
  • Fishing Fishing yes
  • Beach Beach no
  • Biking Biking yes
  • Boating Boating no
  • Golf Golf no
  • Gym/Workout Facilities Gym/Workout Facilities no
  • Horseshoes Horseshoes yes
  • Mini-Golf Mini-Golf no
  • Outdoor Courts Outdoor Courts yes
  • Pickleball Pickleball ?
  • Water Access Water Access yes

0 Questions & Answers

These questions and answers are the opinion of an Campground totReviews’ member and not the views of CampgroundReviews.com

Ask fellow campers about "Camp Coeur D'Alene" and nearby attractions.

Review Details

Ratings overview

36 Reviews

These reviews are the opinion of an Campground Reviews' member and not the views of CampgroundReviews.com

Review Count: 7
States Visited: 2
Helpful Reviews: 1

Date of Stay: June, 2019 - $43.00
Overall Rating:

Free firewood was great. Nice park. We camped at Camp Coeur D'Alene in a Tent Trailer.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my tent trailer and tow vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
No

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 24
States Visited: 8
Helpful Reviews: 2

Date of Stay: June, 2019 - $22.00
Overall Rating:

NIce park with easy access. Clean pool and free firewood. Park sits alongside a estuary to Coeur d Alene Lake with fishing, canoe or paddle board access. We camped at Camp Coeur D'Alene in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 6
States Visited: 5
Helpful Reviews: 2

Date of Stay: May, 2019 - $89.00
Overall Rating:

We were here for a very short period of time, about 14 hours. Arrived on Memorial Day weekend so it was full and you notice the sites are right next to each other, can be noisy till quiet time and very smokey if the wood is wet (all firewood is included so everyone has a fire, including us). Other than being tight, the campground is in a great spot with some highway noise. Amenities are plenty and well taken care of though, one of the better campgrounds I've been to. Office has free coffee/tea in the morning and has a good amount of supplies if you need them. Camp kitchen is awesome with multiple sinks and burners for cooking, while lit up and fully covered. Bathrooms were plenty and enough space. We would stay here again, but not at such a busy time. Campground is very tight/cozy. Be prepared for being close to your neighbour. Quieter and better spaced sites are those at the upper end of the campground, but very few and hard to get. We camped at Camp Coeur D'Alene in a Cabin.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Surface
Gravel
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table, Patio
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 45
States Visited: 11
Helpful Reviews: 7

Date of Stay: May, 2018 - $40.00
Overall Rating:

Not suited for big rigs. We have a relatively small 5th wheel (30') and the steeply sloped narrow road with overhanging trees made manuevering a challenge. Sites are flat with dirty gravel and weeds. Facility is under new ownership and they are making upgrades. Nice park for a family tent outing, but not the best option for a large RV. We camped at Camp Coeur D'Alene in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Surface
Dirt
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my 5th wheel and truck (I didn't have to disconnect
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
20 Amp, 30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
No

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade, Mostly Shady
Interior Roads
Tight Turns, Scraping Branches, Obstacles, Poor Conditions
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Camp Coeur d Alene, manager at Camp Coeur D'Alene responded to this review

Thank you for your stay. As mentioned, we are set on a hill and as an older park are not well suited to the larger RV's of today. I am glad to see you noted the improvements we are working on and appreciate your visit.

Featured Campgrounds Near Camp Coeur D'Alene

Review Count: 1
States Visited: 1
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: September, 2017 - $30.00
Overall Rating:

Very beautiful campground on an inlet of the lake. We were there over Labor Day weekend, and even though it was busy, it never felt like it was swarming with people. Our campsite was great - it backed into the hill and had great privacy. The bathrooms and showers were very clean, and there will be a camp store coming in 2018 - it was under construction while we were there. The pool was very clean as well, and definitely on the "refreshing" side. Normally, there is free campfire wood, but there was a burn ban due to the extremely dry conditions and local wildfires. We camped at Camp Coeur D'Alene in a Travel Trailer.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my travel trailer and tow vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
No

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Camp Coeur d Alene, manager at Camp Coeur D'Alene responded to this review

Hi Anne,
Thank you for your review! I'm so thrilled you had a great stay with us and we all hope to see you back again soon!

Review Count: 1
States Visited: 1
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: September, 2017 - $55.00
Overall Rating:

My husband and I had the pleasure of staying in a cabin over Labor Day at Camp Coeur d'alene and had such a wonderful experience. Though the temps were hot outside, the cabin stayed cool. The camp grounds are beautiful and very clean. Beautiful being right on the water and plenty of hiking close by equals a well-rounded mini vacation. The camp is also an easy drive to downtown Coeur d'alene and the many restaurants and retail shops. The new camp hosts/managers are very accommodating and are doing a wonderful job updating the camp. We'll definitely be back! We camped at Camp Coeur D'Alene in a Cabin.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Campsite Features
Patio

Campground Details

Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open, Some Shade
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Camp Coeur d Alene, manager at Camp Coeur D'Alene responded to this review

Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you both back again soon.

Review Count: 27
States Visited: 15
Helpful Reviews: 6

Date of Stay: September, 2017 - $45.00
Overall Rating:

The sites are terraced so, while they are close, it didn't feel too close. We have a 35 ft 5th wheel and we're able to get in and out with no problem. The pool was great and we enjoyed the woodsy feel of the campground. We camped at Camp Coeur D'Alene in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my 5th wheel and truck (I didn't have to disconnect
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Camp Coeur d Alene, manager at Camp Coeur D'Alene responded to this review

Thanks, Melissa,
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you back in 2018! The store is finished and will be open and available for use and we are continuing to make updates and improvements to the entire campground.

Review Count: 66
States Visited: 9
Helpful Reviews: 20

Date of Stay: August, 2017 - $60.00
Overall Rating:

IF YOU HAVE ANYTHING BIGGER THAN 30 FEET, DON'T GO HERE. This includes 5th wheels and motor coaches. Old KOA. No store or supplies. Do have ice. Located in a canyon that is narrow and very difficult to maneuver in. We are in a 40' with toad. Had a very difficult time getting into the space. Its all uphill to drive to space with very tight turns. Could not get straight into the space so was pushed over to the next space. Less that a foot between us. Power is right there too. I could reach out and touch the neighbor's power pole from my bedroom window. It was right under the window. Leaving was next to impossible. Had to unhook to get out. Steep dirt driveway. Had to ask the people across the street if they could move their truck for a few minutes. Space was dirt and a bit of a mess. Old power system and damaged. Sewer connection buried and a very long way from our hook up. Did not matter as we were there for the night only. They offer free firewood though.. And a old wash tub fire ring. It is popular, however. as it is on the lake, or at least has some access to the lake. We camped at Camp Coeur D'Alene in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
62
Site Surface
Dirt
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Not big enough for my motorhome
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Interior Roads
Tight Turns, Scraping Branches, Obstacles, Poor Conditions
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Not Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Camp Coeur d Alene, manager at Camp Coeur D'Alene responded to this review

I'm sorry you had a challenge with your site. As stated, we are an older park that was built long before the big rigs that are so common today were widely in use. Be assured the new ownership continues to make improvements and the store is open for 2018 along with the pool and additional amenities. We appreciate you staying with us.

Review Count: 9
States Visited: 8
Helpful Reviews: 5

Date of Stay: August, 2017 - $44.00
Overall Rating:

This campground and RV park has great promise and some special amenities, but it has some real deficiencies and needs overall attention to maintenance. The setting is lovely, with hillside sites shaded and cooled by huge pine trees, all above a small lagoon that is connected through channels to the beautiful Lake Coeur d'Alene. One canoe and two paddleboats are available at no charge. The hillside sites are ideal for tents, campers and small RVs but really too small for larger rigs and trailers with tow vehicles. However, there are some major deficiencies, beginning with water pressure, particularly as you get higher up the hillside. With the camp full on a Sunday morning, there was NO water at the upper bathroom/shower facility and the upper-level campsites. This condition lasted a few hours and is a common occurrence, according to other campers. Additionally ... the pool is closed and apparently has been awaiting repairs for a long time; walkways around the office are unfinished and anything but accessible; bathroom and shower facilities are uninviting and not well maintained - in the men's facility one of three showers and the only urinal were broken the day we arrived. There is no dump station. In addition to the big things above, the entire facility just needs maintenance attention - bathrooms and dishwashing facilities cleaned more often, exposed electrical wiring covered, etc. With all that said, we enjoyed a three-night stay, working around the problems noted above. We would consider staying here again, but would love to see the problems 'fixed' so this park could be all it should be. We paid $44 for one night a full-hookup site, and $28 for 2 nights at a site with electric and water only. We camped at Camp Coeur D'Alene in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Surface
Gravel
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Interior Roads
Tight Turns, Poor Conditions
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Camp Coeur d Alene, manager at Camp Coeur D'Alene responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts. You were, unfortunately, staying with us prior to our find of the water leak affecting camp. Be assured that issue is now a thing of the past. In addition, the masons were finally able to get the pool repaired and it did open for the last part of the season. For 2018 the store is up and running and improvements continue under the new ownership. We greatly hope you will come back again to enjoy the full experience.

Review Count: 1
States Visited: 1
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: July, 2017 - $89.00
Overall Rating:

We were stopping over in Coeur d'Alene on our way to Glacier National Park. We were able to rent out their cute cabins that comfortably slept my family of 4. After checking in we went down to the water where we had free use of their paddle boats. It was a great way for my kids to get out their wiggles after the car ride. That night we made a fire in the fire pit, with firewood that they provided! We are excited to come back next year as the new owners are making renovations to make our experience even better. The staff was super friendly and accommodating and the facility was very clean and comfortable. We camped at Camp Coeur D'Alene in a Cabin.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
K019 cabin
Site Surface
Dirt, Grass
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table, Patio

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Camp Coeur d Alene, manager at Camp Coeur D'Alene responded to this review

We're so glad you and the family had a great time at camp! We hope to have you stop by again soon.

Review Count: 1
States Visited: 1
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: July, 2017 - $10.00
Overall Rating:

I stayed over the 4th of July holiday! It was a very clean and we had an amazing time. They are pet friendly. The hosts and staff are amazing. There is firewood available (cut and stacked) for ALL campers and no fee for it. Camp sites are set back in a nice peaceful treed setting. There are small little hikes all around the camp ground. It is not far from lots of adventures. We had a great time and will most definitely be going back in the not too distant future. We camped at Camp Coeur D'Alene in a Tent.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
Not sure
Site Surface
Dirt, Grass
Site Type
Other
Site Space
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
Tips for other Campers:

There are oodles of things to do like swimming, biking, hiking, canoeing, boating, fishing, walking, scenic areas, historical areas, and it is not very far from the city life (about 20-30 minutes out).

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Camp Coeur d Alene, manager at Camp Coeur D'Alene responded to this review

Thanks, Dan! I'm glad you had a good time staying with us. We hope to see you back again next season.

Review Count: 1
States Visited: 1
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: July, 2017 - $45.00
Overall Rating:

Sites are too small for trailer with push-outs and awning. Pool was full of dirty water and not operational. No cable TV, even though there are cable connections & dish on site. Poor cell service, comes and goes. Office area is some half done renovation with building materials everywhere. No store, so bring everything you need. Camp sites are not cleaned between campers. Do not enforce quiet time, people talking loudly until 2AM. Not worth half the fees they're asking. Would have had a better night's rest at Walmart parking lot and more space, too. We camped at Camp Coeur D'Alene in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
center section
Site Surface
Dirt
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my 5th wheel (had to disconnect)
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Camp Coeur d Alene, manager at Camp Coeur D'Alene responded to this review

I'm sorry you had some issues with your stay. I can report that the pool was fixed and opened for the later part of the season and the store is now open for business. Under new ownership, the improvements will continue and we would love to see you back another time.

Review Count: 1
States Visited: 1
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: July, 2017 - $56.00
Overall Rating:

We were very excited for our upcoming trip to Camp Coeur d'Alene after viewing their website and couldn't wait to start our vacation. To say we were disappointed once we arrived would be an understatement! RV's are crammed in with two to a slip with barely any room to walk in between and tent sites are literally on top of each other. You can only hope that you enjoy your neighbors here! The office was under construction, as was the pool. We were told that the pool would be fixed the week after our stay and then found out from other campers that they were told the same thing, that it would be up and running just days after they left. So some were told that it would be working tomorrow, others were told in two days and we were told next week. The date was always just after the campers were leaving. My daughter needs wifi for her online classes. We picked a campground that offered wifi, but the wifi doesn't work here either. And then, to top it all off, when we returned after a walk, ready to take a shower, we discovered that we no longer had running water in our site. When we went to the office to ask about the water situation, the nice young men working the makeshift front desk informed us that no one at the top of hill has water available after around 4PM because they are running on a well system. This is something campers should be notified of BEFORE they turn their hot water heater on and leave for a walk. We've decided to shorten our stay to one night. We camped at Camp Coeur D'Alene in a Travel Trailer.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
58
Site Surface
Dirt
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my travel trailer
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Not Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

I would not recommend this campground. Coeur d'Alene is a cute town that we would love to visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Camp Coeur d Alene, manager at Camp Coeur D'Alene responded to this review

I'm sorry you did not have a more enjoyable stay at our park. Unfortunately, you stayed with us during a particularly challenging month as we were struggling to find the source of our water issues. Be assured that the pool did, in fact, get repaired and reopen for the second half of the season and the store is now complete. Even better, we were able to locate the water leak and repair it as well. Improvements continue to be made under the new owner and if you choose to come back again I am sure you will better enjoy your time.

Review Count: 4
States Visited: 4
Helpful Reviews: 1

Date of Stay: July, 2017 - $46.00
Overall Rating:

Do not stay here, especially if you have a "big rig". This is NOT a "big rig" friendly park. We have a "big rig", and when I make a reservation I try to impress upon the person taking the reservation that we are big! I was assured we would be "fine". We were excited to be in beautiful Coeure D'Alene but when we pulled up to the park our excitement faded immediately! This park is such a state of disrepair - the pool is still torn apart and from reading old reviews it's been this way for over a year! The office building is just a train wreck! Sites are extremely narrow, cluttered, and tiered - access roads go straight up the side of a hill! We were assigned a pull through and we could pull straight into the site or by backing in - there is just not enough maneuvering room for "big rigs" in this park. I tow my New Horizons 42' fifth wheel with a Freightliner Sportchassis. The access roads are the major issue in this park. They are so steep and in such poor condition, the fifth wheel made the Freightliner slide down the hill a few feet when I put the parking brake on! That's when I decided to forget about staying here. So now we are having a VERY difficult time securing a reservation for a week in this area - all the parks are booked solid. I was given a full refund without an argument, so that's about the only thing I would give them a positive rating on. To reiterate - skip this park if you have a "big rig". We camped at Camp Coeur D'Alene in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
58
Site Surface
Gravel, Dirt
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my 5th wheel and truck (I didn't have to disconnect
Campsite Features
Fire Ring
Power Hookups
30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Covered Forested
Interior Roads
Tight Turns, Scraping Branches, Obstacles, Poor Conditions
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Camp Coeur d Alene, manager at Camp Coeur D'Alene responded to this review

I am so sorry for your experience with us. You are correct that we are an older park that was built long before 42' fifth wheels were the norm. I hope you were able to find an alternate place to stay and enjoy beautiful CDA.

Review Count: 18
States Visited: 10
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: July, 2017 - $35.00
Overall Rating:

We stayed here overnight and they accommodated us when most places were full. This lovely small park is under new ownership and the owners are very helpful. I would seriously advise Big Rigs to avoid this park due to the tight navigation throughout. It's a wonderful park for truck campers, pop-ups and small trailers; tenters will find this place a delight. The sites are terraced up a steep hill in a canyon. Interior roads and sites are gravel. The 30amp back-in sites along the perimeter are neither long enough for the RV and tow rig connected, nor wide enough to place the tow rig aside the RV and still have much outdoor space once the slides are out and the steps are down. The 50amp pull-thru sites are shared two-per-terrace and side-by-side with another RV, but in alternating directions. The existing pool is being repaired and not currently usable. Free wood, free paddleboats and canoes; bathrooms weren't clean but laundry was; Verizon reception is two bars; no wifi, no cable, OTA renders about 11 TV channels; many trees for shade may impact satellite reception. They are completing construction for a store. They were having water troubles during our stay. Because of our size (35' plus truck) we would not camp here again unless we had to. We camped at Camp Coeur D'Alene in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
41
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Not big enough for my 5th wheel
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
No

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Interior Roads
Tight Turns, Scraping Branches, Obstacles, Poor Conditions
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Not Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Camp Coeur d Alene, manager at Camp Coeur D'Alene responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I appreciate your honest appraisal of the park. The store and pool are now both open and operational and we do have WiFi... I'm sorry if you were not able to access it. In addition, the water lines have been fixed and running well.

Featured Campgrounds Near Camp Coeur D'Alene

Folks who viewed this campground also viewed:

Campground Map

Are you affiliated with Camp Coeur D'Alene ?

Register below to access FREE and enhanced features.

ENHANCEMENTS INCLUDE:

Access Icon

Expanded Access & Listings

Access to marketing tools, ability respond to reviews and monitor performance as well as expanded listings.

Page Insights Icon

View Page Insights & Stats

Essential Marketing resources, page insights, daily reports, setup and manage notifications of newly posted reviews.

Reviews Icon

Manage your reviews

Review and respond to customer feedback, post review replies.

Manage Icon

Manage your Campground Reviews Page

Expand your listing, Add photos and videos, update business details and more.

Helpful Tools Icon

Helpful Tools

Access the Help Center. Business development tools, forms and other tools to encourage your campers to post and promote your park. Widgets and Badges for use on your Park website.


We're continuing to improve our Campground Owner Management system and more enhancements are coming soon. Features subject to change.

;
;