8.1 Good
http://www.campgroundreviews.com/regions/oregon

AtRivers Edge RV Resort

Brookings, Oregon


98203 S Bank Chetco River Rd
Brookings, Oregon 97415
Phone: Click to view

Sites: 114
Recent Rate: $$$$

Office Hours:

Monday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Hours above shown for Pacific Time Zone

Add Review

Latitude: 42.07026
Longitude: -124.25158

Elevation: 92' (approx.)
Park Features
  • Pull-thru Sites Pull-thru Sites yes
  • Pets Allowed Pets Allowed yes
  • Big Rig Access Big Rig Access yes
  • Tent Camping Tent Camping no
  • 55+ Only 55+ Only no
  • Kid Friendly Kid Friendly yes
  • Boondocking Boondocking no
  • Cabins / Cottages / Yurts Cabins / Cottages / Yurts yes
  • Dump Station Dump Station no
  • Group Camping Group Camping no
  • Water Spigot Water Spigot yes
Hookups
  • Full Hookup Full Hookup yes
  • Electric (30 & 50 AMP) Electric (30 & 50 AMP) Electric (30 & 50 AMP)
  • Sewer Sewer yes
  • Public Phone Public Phone no
  • Water Water yes
  • Cable/Sat. TV Hookup Cable/Sat. TV Hookup yes
Connectivity
  • WiFi WiFi yes
  • ATT Cellular Provider ATT
  • Verizon Cellular Provider Verizon
  • Sprint Cellular Provider Sprint
  • T-Mobile Cellular Provider T-Mobile
Amenities
  • Restrooms Restrooms yes
  • Showers Showers yes
  • Laundry Facilities Laundry Facilities yes
  • Camp Store Camp Store yes
  • Pet Area Pet Area yes
  • Propane Available Propane Available yes
  • Cafe / Snack Bar Cafe / Snack Bar no
  • Clubhouse Clubhouse yes
  • Firewood Available Firewood Available yes
  • Group Kitchen Group Kitchen no
  • Horse Camp Horse Camp no
  • Landing Strip Landing Strip no
  • Picnic Shelter Picnic Shelter no
  • Restrooms: vault Restrooms: vault no
Recreation
  • Pool Access Pool Access no
  • Playground Playground no
  • Recreational Trails Recreational Trails yes
  • Rec Room Rec Room yes
  • Casino Casino no
  • Fishing Fishing yes
  • Beach Beach yes
  • Biking Biking yes
  • Boating Boating no
  • Golf Golf no
  • Gym/Workout Facilities Gym/Workout Facilities no
  • Horseshoes Horseshoes yes
  • Mini-Golf Mini-Golf no
  • Outdoor Courts Outdoor Courts no
  • Pickleball Pickleball no
  • Water Access Water Access yes

0 Questions & Answers

These questions and answers are the opinion of an Campground totReviews’ member and not the views of CampgroundReviews.com

Ask fellow campers about "AtRivers Edge RV Resort" and nearby attractions.

Review Details

Ratings overview

47 Reviews

These reviews are the opinion of an Campground Reviews' member and not the views of CampgroundReviews.com

Review Count: 3
States Visited: 2
Helpful Reviews: 1

Date of Stay: September, 2019 - $50.00
Overall Rating:

This is a very well kept park from office to laundry and restrooms and showers. Park is located near the Chetco River. Only one site is pull in for motorhomes on the river. The park is a bit difficult to enter and leave as you make a left turn into the park just as you enter a curve. Difficult to see incoming traffic. The road to the park is approximately 100 ft drop in about 100 yards. The road into the park is nicely paved with a couple small turns outs on the right side coming out. There are some spots where it is only wide enough for one RV. It could be problematic if 2 motorhomes with toads met as neither could back up with the toad connected. The sites are very long, but quite narrow for good maneuverability after setting up. Again, this parks is a very nice park despite the narrowness and entry. I suspect park was developed when RV's were much smaller with minimal slides. A host escorts you to your site. Office staff very professional. We camped at AtRivers Edge RV Resort in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
305
Site Surface
Asphalt
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Quite a bit longer than my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Purchased fresh tuna off the docks. Drove 35 miles north to take Mailboat Jet Boat ride up the Rogue River. Also visited the redwoods south of Crescent City, Ca as well as drove thru Stout Grove of Redwoods in Ledidiah Smith State Park.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 1
States Visited: 1
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: September, 2019 - $45.00
Overall Rating:

We arrived later in the day but still received an upgrade. The facilities were all very clean and well taken care of. I will definitely return to this RV site. It seems initially to be off a ways from 101 but well worth what turns out to be a short ride through wonderful trees and ferns adorning the road. We camped at AtRivers Edge RV Resort in a Travel Trailer.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
207
Site Surface
Concrete, Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my travel trailer and tow vehicle
Campsite Features
Picnic Table, Patio
Power Hookups
30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Brookings is a short drive north from this RV Resort, which was very convenient. Lots of different places to eat, shop, etc. Lest I forget, we ate at Cazadores Mexican Restaurant down by the wharf. Just a short drive underneath the 101, then head left. It was very good.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 33
States Visited: 9
Helpful Reviews: 3

Date of Stay: July, 2019 - $45.00
Overall Rating:

The road in is steep but they will escort you out in case someone coming in the other way. Not a problem really. The showers were pay...$.25/8 min. We did not use. Golf course up the road. We camped at AtRivers Edge RV Resort in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
211
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Connie Law, owner at AtRivers Edge RV Resort responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.
We hope you come and visit us again. Safe Travels!
MWM

Review Count: 56
States Visited: 16
Helpful Reviews: 16

Date of Stay: May, 2019 - $46.00
Overall Rating:

The wi-fi is very good and the park is clean. For the price, I expect more space between sites. The transient pull throughs are so tightly spaced, I had to walk into my neighbors pad to empty the tanks. I couldn't put out the awning as it would have hit the neighboring rig. Cable didn't work on arrival. I reported to the office who told one of the employees who never showed up to fix it while I waited to set up. I flagged down another employee who took care of it as quickly as possible but it would have been easier to just move to another site as I hadn't set up yet. I guess that wasn't as convenient for them which is my main issue with this park. I don't think they are set up or encouraging of the transient customer. The water didn't work on the second day, which apparently has occurred before. This was on leaving day so I couldn't fill up the fresh tank and didn't dump because I couldn't rinse. Not a huge deal, but I was told that "check out wasn't until 11 so maybe it'll be on before you leave." You'd think a more customer friendly approach would be to see what worked best for the customer, not a reminder of one of the many regulations. Check in and check out time regulations are important here, though, because the entry is a steep grade and a one lane road. There are some car sized pull offs but if you meet another rig, it would be an issue. This is one of those parks with a lot of rules. Probably due to some issues in the past, but they have things clamped down as tight as the shrubs which are pruned with in an inch of their lives. When I'm back through this area, I'll stay at other parks. We camped at AtRivers Edge RV Resort in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
311
Site Surface
Concrete
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Picnic Table, Patio
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
1 camper found this review helpful. Do you? Yes No Undo

Connie Law, owner at AtRivers Edge RV Resort responded to this review

Hi MWM,
We do apologize for the inconvenience on the day of departure due to the water situation. Unfortunately, unexpected park maintenance issues do arise from time to time and we do our best to address these issues as soon as possible.
The worker you mentioned was trying to give you an option to assist your situation, but if you had come to the office we could've discussed others to address your needs based on your travel plans. One of which would've been to provide information on several dump stations in Brookings, that could've taken care of needs and got you back on the road again.
We do like to provide our guests with a copy of the park rules, as do most parks, and yes some of ours come from past experiences that warrant addressing so everyone is informed.
Our back-in sites are roomier and may be more to your liking. We hope in the future you consider another visit and request a river view site.
Happy travels

Featured Campgrounds Near AtRivers Edge RV Resort

Review Count: 11
States Visited: 2
Helpful Reviews: 2

Date of Stay: September, 2018 - $45.00
Overall Rating:

Very clean and well maintained park. Check in was easy with a pleasant host. We were guided to our spot, which was a back in site right along the river across from the office. The road down into the park is steep and narrow and brings you to the eastern portion of the park. The office and showers are in the middle of the park. Good cable and wifi. Eastern portion of the park appears to be set up for overnighters and the western portion for long termers, so there's a separation. Tough to find an appropriate spot for a dog walk. As a previous poster stated, I've also never seen so many areas posted with "no dogs", but we found a spot. Not sure how old the park is, but there are limited landscaping trees, so the park is very open. It was quiet at night, but there is a quarry across the river about 1/2 mile that you could hear during daylight, but it didn't pose a problem. Never used a coin operated shower before; 25 cents for 8 minutes, so bring 2 quarters because it takes about 3 minutes to get hot water. We drove through the long termer portion of the park and it looked like most of the sites were well maintained and that they are a tight knit group of neighbors. This was a perfect spot for us for an overnight stay as we traveled south. We enjoyed the park and will return again in the future. We camped at AtRivers Edge RV Resort in a Travel Trailer.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
127
Site Surface
Concrete, Asphalt
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my travel trailer and tow vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table, Patio
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 15
States Visited: 6
Helpful Reviews: 3

Date of Stay: August, 2018 - $48.00
Overall Rating:

By far this was our favorite resort. It was beautiful, clean and gorgeous views of the river and mountains. We really enjoyed walking the dogs down by the river. Everyone was so kind. It is close to the harbor and Harris Beach State Park. The sites were level and ample parking for the tow vehicle. Cable and Wifi worked great. They even had community fire pits and seating set up along the road above the rivers edge. We camped at AtRivers Edge RV Resort in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
310
Site Surface
Concrete
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Slugs n Stones Ice Cream is a definite stop. Such a cool little place to hang out, play games and eat ice cream. Bell and Whistle for coffee. Harris Beach State Park for tide pools or McVay Rock State Park which also has a fenced dog park.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 9
States Visited: 3
Helpful Reviews: 2

Date of Stay: August, 2018 - $45.00
Overall Rating:

Pet Area is non existent. Never have seen this many "No Dogs Allowed" signs in any park. The "pet area" is a long walk down to the river where we let our dogs off leash to swim. They provide many pooh bag stations with disposal buckets. They have a huge grass RV storage area that could easily be fenced to provide a dog park so dogs could play with other dogs and it wouldn't be such a long hike to let the dogs relieve themselves. This park is in a beautiful setting. The river view sites do provide a view but there is a very steep drop to the river. I would not recommend these view sites for young children. We also were not aware of the additional $1.25 fee for using a credit card. That can be turned into a positive by saying "you can save a $1.25 by writing a check or using cash." At check-in the gal took awhile to register us. Asking for extra days involved two trips to the office and a phone call. There was a $.25 shower fee for 12 minutes. However, the washers were $2.00 a load and we have paid up to $2.75 at other parks. There are 3 washers and 4 dryers. Nice folding table and an ironing board. We paid for wifi for 2 devices and were very pleased that it worked fine. It looked like most RVers had at least one dog. The two Great Danes next door were beautiful! This would be our favorite park if there was a fenced dog area in the park. Please consider this addition for your many dog clients. We camped at AtRivers Edge RV Resort in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
53
Site Surface
Asphalt
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Just long enough for my 5th wheel (had to disconnect)
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tips for other Campers:

Just a few miles north is a beautiful beach. Think it was called Whales Head. Easy to walk from parking lot to beach. Spacious. Not many people. Let the dogs off leash. We were here for Pirates Days. Lots of vendors, music and great costumes. Aug 10, 11, 12. Unfortunately seafood was a disappointment. Good chowder but most breaded and fried.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Connie Law, owner at AtRivers Edge RV Resort responded to this review

We appreciate you taking time to provide us your feedback. Many people travel with pets and some are better custodians than others. We work hard to have nice landscaping and provide an attractive, serene place for everyone to enjoy. Glad the WiFi was a good experience for you.

Review Count: 190
States Visited: 35
Helpful Reviews: 71

Date of Stay: July, 2018 - $52.00
Overall Rating:

Beautiful Park on the Chetco river. All paved roads and we were in a paved pull through which was long enough for our 43ft fifthwheel & F350 Long bed truck. Steep road down to the park, but no clearance issues. The park is clean and well maintained surrounded by large trees and the river.. The staff were pleasant and helpful. There is a lot of grass in the park and between some of the sites -- The parking pad is either gravel or macadam with a concrete patio and the roads are asphalt. The park is right on the Chetco River and the environs are very green. We stayed here a week and enjoyed the park and sight seeing. We would come here again. The park is just a few minutes from the marina. WiFi worked fine - it's Tengonet. Our AT&T phones got about 1 bar and were virtually un-usable. That is not the park's fault. I have my Verizon Jet Pack 4 bars. Many folks set up their RV for the entire summer. All were very, very friendly. Check in was a pleasure and we were escorted to the site and amenities were explained. The river is tidal so we got to see it at low tide and high tide. We would definitely stay again! We camped at AtRivers Edge RV Resort in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Surface
Concrete, Asphalt, Grass
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Quite a bit longer (plenty of space) for my 5th wheel and truck (I didn't have to disconnect
Campsite Features
Picnic Table, Patio
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Great food at the Hungry Clam.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Connie Law, owner at AtRivers Edge RV Resort responded to this review

Thank you for your uplifting review. Certainly with your can-do attitude you find many enjoyable experiences where ever you may travel.

Review Count: 8
States Visited: 4
Helpful Reviews: 3

Date of Stay: July, 2018 - $55.00
Overall Rating:

Excellent, clean RV park along the river. Easy access, although the entrance is down a steep incline. Paved roads and concrete pads. Very friendly employees who escort you to your site. Many sites along the river. Exceptionally clean restrooms/showers. Showers cost .25 cents/8 minutes. Laundry available. RV park also has cabins for rent. We will stay here again. We camped at AtRivers Edge RV Resort in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Surface
Concrete
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Quite a bit longer than my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Gas stations, food, Ace Hardware and Fred Meyer store in town.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Connie Law, owner at AtRivers Edge RV Resort responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. Hope to see you again in the future.

Review Count: 14
States Visited: 6
Helpful Reviews: 1

Date of Stay: July, 2018 - $45.00
Overall Rating:

Oh my, how can one place have two pages worth of rules on things you can't do. Staff were less than helpful unless you were staying a month or more. I stayed two nights and moved on. We camped at AtRivers Edge RV Resort in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Surface
Concrete, Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious, Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Connie Law, owner at AtRivers Edge RV Resort responded to this review

We do have structure and guidelines to help everyone blend their experiences. Hope you find good experiences throughout your travels.

Review Count: 33
States Visited: 15
Helpful Reviews: 6

Date of Stay: June, 2018 - $45.00
Overall Rating:

Beautiful Park on the river. All paved roads and we were in a paved pull through which was long enough for our 40ft with a tow. Steep Road down to the park, but no clearance issues. We camped at AtRivers Edge RV Resort in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Surface
Concrete, Asphalt
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
Tips for other Campers:

Good cycling route right from the park.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Connie Law, owner at AtRivers Edge RV Resort responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. We try to stagger arrivals and departures to avoid any road jams.

Review Count: 3
States Visited: 3
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: April, 2018 - $36.00
Overall Rating:

We travel full-time in a 40 ft. motor home. The park is clean and well maintained. The staff were pleasant and helpful. There is a lot of grass in the park and between the sites -- our dog and cat liked that. The parking pad is gravel with a concrete patio and the roads are asphalt. The park is right on the Chetco River and the environs are very green (we're from NM). We stayed here a week and enjoyed the park and sight seeing. We would come here again. The park is just a few minutes from the marina. We bought crabs from a vendor who catches and sells them at the marina. WiFi worked fine, but the park is not crowded so I don't know how it would be with a lot of users. Our Verizon phones got about 2 bars and were usable. I have my Verizon Jet Pack set up with a Wilson cell signal booster and the Jet Pack had 4 bars. I use the Jet Pack for secure WiFi and WiFi calling. We camped at AtRivers Edge RV Resort in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
203
Site Surface
Concrete
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Connie Law, owner at AtRivers Edge RV Resort responded to this review

Thank you for your complementary review. It was nice you got a chance to explore and experience the nearby seaside experience as well. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you return on a future trip!

Review Count: 52
States Visited: 23
Helpful Reviews: 13

Date of Stay: June, 2017 - $45.00
Overall Rating:

We stayed only one night because they were booked. Would have loved to extend our stay. We were in a riverfront site with ample patio and a side spot for the toad. Check in was a pleasure and was escorted to the site and amenities were explained. The river is tidal so we got to see it at low tide and high tide. There is fishing. We had strong Verizon cell service and they also offered Wifi voucher that worked well. We would stay again! We camped at AtRivers Edge RV Resort in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
209
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Picnic Table, Patio
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 18
States Visited: 6
Helpful Reviews: 7

Date of Stay: December, 2016 - $39.00
Overall Rating:

This is a nice park right on the Chetco River! We stayed for a week in one of the river front spots. The laundry room, bathrooms and showers were all in clean working order. They also have a little snack bar in the office. There's a fishing beach at either end of the park that is an easy walk. We were a little annoyed and HOW strict their leash rule was when there was no one else around but it is understandable. We camped at AtRivers Edge RV Resort in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
128
Site Surface
Concrete
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Just long enough for my 5th wheel (had to disconnect)
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Check out the marina area in Brookings.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Connie Law, owner at AtRivers Edge RV Resort responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our place. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you return on a future trip! Yes, the leash rule is strict, but so many people have pets that you never know when someone will be walking/exercising them and occasionally personalities clash and the kerfuffle begins.

Review Count: 64
States Visited: 13
Helpful Reviews: 5

Date of Stay: June, 2016 - $46.00
Overall Rating:

This park is on the river, not the ocean. It is about 2 miles from the harbor. Nice park, but a little pricey for what you get. A lot of older full-time RVs in the back area and one very old fifth wheel had to be removed by tow truck while we were there (don't know the circumstances, but think it might have been an eviction). The road into the park is very narrow and downhill, so if you meet another RV coming the other way, you could have issues. Verizon Home Connect phone worked, but not our AT&T cell phones. The bathroom code would only work on the main bathroom so apparently the bathroom by the little cabins is only for their use. It would have been nice to know that. All in all, it was good, but would probably try another park next time just for variety. We camped at AtRivers Edge RV Resort in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Surface
Asphalt
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Just long enough for my 5th wheel (had to disconnect)
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Not Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Featured Campgrounds Near AtRivers Edge RV Resort

Folks who viewed this campground also viewed:

Campground Map

Are you affiliated with AtRivers Edge RV Resort ?

Register below to access FREE and enhanced features.

ENHANCEMENTS INCLUDE:

Access Icon

Expanded Access & Listings

Access to marketing tools, ability respond to reviews and monitor performance as well as expanded listings.

Page Insights Icon

View Page Insights & Stats

Essential Marketing resources, page insights, daily reports, setup and manage notifications of newly posted reviews.

Reviews Icon

Manage your reviews

Review and respond to customer feedback, post review replies.

Manage Icon

Manage your Campground Reviews Page

Expand your listing, Add photos and videos, update business details and more.

Helpful Tools Icon

Helpful Tools

Access the Help Center. Business development tools, forms and other tools to encourage your campers to post and promote your park. Widgets and Badges for use on your Park website.


We're continuing to improve our Campground Owner Management system and more enhancements are coming soon. Features subject to change.

;
;